UA-85227332-3

 
 
Avez vous déjà un compte? Connexion

HORAIRES DE TRADING

HORAIRES DE TRADING

  • doneLes CFD du marché américain peuvent être négociés à partir de 14:30 jusqu'à 21:00 GMT, du lundi au vendredi.
  • doneLes CFD des marchés européens et britanniques peuvent être négociés de 8:00 à 16:30 GMT, du lundi au vendredi.
  • doneLes CFD du marché asiatique peuvent être échangés de 0:00 à 14:00 GMT et de 15:30 à 18:00 GMT, du lundi au vendredi.
  •  

Conditions du marché

 

En raison de la politique de 70Trades empêchant tout retard, les ordres ponctuels peuvent être exécutées au cours correspondant au clic/à la cote du client, pendant les conditions normales de marché du Forex mondial.

Dans des conditions de marché volatiles du Forex mondial, nos clients reçoivent des cours réguliers vendeurs ou acheteurs avec des écarts fixes. Les ordres au comptant seront exécutés au cours fixé par le trader.

Effet de levier chez 70Trades :

  • doneTrading de devises du marché des changes (Forex) :  1:200
  • doneTrading de matières premières :                                      1:200
  • doneCFD sur les Indices :                                                             1:100
  • doneCFD sur les Actions :                                                            1:10
  • done5 Positions protégées :                                                        1:20

Dépôts

 

Les clients de 70Trades peuvent ouvrir un compte avec un dépôt initial de 200 $ seulement et commencer à trader immédiatement. Les comptes chez 70Trades sont libellés en dollars des États-Unis, et donc tous les dépôts de trading seront convertis dans la devise de base du compte de trading du client (dollars des É.-U.).
 

Appel de marge

 

L'appel de marge survient lorsque les capitaux du compte du trader atteignent zéro et que, par conséquent, toutes les positions sont automatiquement fermées. De cette façon, 70Trades vise à protéger le compte de trading du client pour qu’il n’atteigne jamais un solde négatif et donc qu’il ne soit redevable d'un montant excédant le dépôt du client.

Le saviez-vous ?

"Le marché du Forex est une affaire de devises, et les plus couramment tradées sont l'USD (également appelé Dollar des É.-U.), le JPY (également appelé yen japonais), l'EUR (également appelé Euro), la GPB (également appelée Livre britannique), le CAD (également appelé Dollar canadien), l'AUD (également appelé Dollar australien), et le CHF (également appelé Franc suisse).”

VISA VISA ELECTRON MasterCardMasterCardSecureCode Maestro Skrill Neteller Eco Payz Yuupay MoneyNet

UA-85227332-1
-->

 
 
You already have an account? Login

Trading Hours

All 70Trades clients have access to the global forex markets at any time they are open, which is from 22:00 GMT on Sunday night until 22:00 GMT on Friday night. Online FX and Commodities can be traded at all times during this period. CFDs, however, have their own operating hours, which depend on the location of the market:

  • doneThe US Market CFDs can be traded from 2:30 pm – 9:00 pm GMT, Monday to Friday.
  • doneThe European & British Market CFDs can be traded from 8:00 am – 4:30 pm GMT, Monday to Friday.
  • doneThe Asian Market CFDs can be traded from 0:00 am – 2.00 am GMT and 3:30 pm – 6:00 pm GMT, Monday to Friday.
  •  

Market Conditions

 

Due to 70Trades’ policy of no slippage, spot orders can be executed at the price the client clicks/quotes, during the regular global forex market conditions.

During the volatile global forex market conditions, our clients can receive consistent ask (buy) and bid (sell) prices with fixed spreads. Spot orders can be executed at the price the trader has quoted.

Leverage at 70Trades:

  • doneForeign Exchange currency trading (Forex):
  • doneCommodities trading:
  • doneCFD on Indices:
  • doneCFD on Shares:
  • done5 Protected Positions:
  • 1:200
  • 1:200
  • 1:100
  • 1:10
  • 1:20

Deposits

 

70Trades clients can open an account with only an initial deposit of $200 and start trading immediately. Accounts at 70Trades are denominated in US Dollars, so all trading deposits are going to be converted into the base currency of the client’s trading account (US Dollars).

Margin Liquidation

 

The margin liquidation happens when a trader’s account equity has reached zero and as a result, all of his positions are closed automatically. In this way, 70Trades aims to protect the client’s trading account from ever reaching a negative balance and thus being liable for an amount exceeding the client’s deposit.

Did you know?

“The Forex trading market is all about currencies and the most commonly traded ones are USD (also known as U.S. Dollar), JPY (also known as the Japanese Yen), EUR (also known as the Euro), GPB (also known as the British Pound), CAD (also known as the Canadian Dollar), AUD (also known as the Australian Dollar), and CHF (also known as the Swiss Franc).”

VISA VISA ELECTRON MasterCard Maestro Skrill Neteller Eco Payz Yuupay MoneyNetVoguePay DirectPay Wire2Pay